Ormsgard Combat Training Dates

 for a list of our show dates please see campaign page

 

 

Training Sessions – 2019

 All sessions 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm unless otherwise stated

Sunday 06 January – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 20 January – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 03 February – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 24 February – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 10 March – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 31 March – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 14 April – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 28 April – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 12 May – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 02 June – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 23 June – Barnston Village Hall  (CANCELLED)

Sunday 07 July – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 21 July – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 04 August – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 18 August – Barnston Village Hall (CANCELLED)

Sunday 01 September – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 15 September – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 29 September – Barnston Village Hall 

Sunday 13 October – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 27 October – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 10 November – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 24 November – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 08 December – Barnston Village Hall

 

Training sessions are suitable for all levels from beginner to advanced and open to all Ormsgard members. New members are also welcome to come along to try out the weapons and see whether combat is for them.

 
For more information email ormsgard@hotmail.com

Save