Ormsgard Combat Training Dates

 for a list of our show dates please see campaign page

 

 

Training Sessions – 2017

 All sessions 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm unless otherwise stated

Sunday 08 January – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 22 January – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 12 February – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 12 March – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 26 March – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 09 April – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 23 April – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 14 May – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 11 June – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 25 June – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 09 July – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 23 July – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 06 August – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 20 August – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 10 September – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 24 September – Barnston Village Hall 

Sunday 08 October – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 29 October – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 12 November – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 26 November – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 10 December (TBC) – Barnston Village Hall

Sunday 07 January 2018 – Barnston Village Hall

 

Training sessions are suitable for all levels from beginner to advanced and open to all Ormsgard members. New members are also welcome to come along to try out the weapons and see whether combat is for them.

 
For more information email ormsgard@hotmail.com

Save